20 Questions (almost) With Author D. M. Miller

In case you missed the original post, I had the good fortune of landing an interview with bestselling author Dan Alatorre. The funny thing is, after seeing some of the feedback on social media, I made an interesting discovery. While I write interfaith romance, the real feud is not Jews vs. Muslims; it’s cats vs. dogs! Read the interview to see the question that caused a bit of an uproar with my friends. 🙂

Dan Alatorre - AUTHOR

head shot 2 Your humble host

From time to time we feature other authors here on the blog besides me.

Today and tomorrow I’m featuring two friends (DM Miller today, Jolene Naylor tomorrow), who are both interesting and who both OUGHT to come on the video show (no pressure) but who also both shed some light on authoring from their own unique perspectives.

Here’s 20 Questions (almost) with my friend D M Miller. Enjoy.

  1. What is the working title of your next book?

DM Miller author 3 Author D. M. Miller

While I was writing it, the Word doc was called, “Catherine2.” So original, right? But the real title has become, Agony of the Heart.

  1. Where did the idea come from for the book?

It’s the sequel to my first novel, and it just sort of came to me as the next stage in these people’s lives. The thing is, I needed a message…

View original post 1,126 more words

Leave a Reply

