Read My Interview!

It seems I’ve been making the rounds, first with author Peter Best, and now with popular historical fiction author David Cook. Want to know more about me and about my work? Check out the interview, continued on David’s blog:


DMMiller_Religion_Agony

What started the interest to write?

When I was 12 years-old, I began writing poetry. That is a tender age for any child and even more so for me, after having gone through some traumatic experiences. I needed an escape, not a vice but another form of catharsis. Writing was it.

Tell us about your first novel?

My very first novel was one I wrote at the age of 20, but let’s not talk about that one. My first published novel is called, The Religion of the Heart, and is an interfaith love story between a Muslim and a Jew. In the book, I highlight some controversial issues like the anti-Semitism that is preached in many Muslim communities, but I also show that there is good and bad in every religion and culture. When it comes down to pure love, does the rest matter? You have to read the book and see!

Click here for the full interview.


Check out my books on Amazon here. Dandelion Fuzz, my upcoming collection of poetry, will be out soon!

Leave a Reply

