What Inspires You? Part II

Inspiration often comes from life experience, heartache, grief, marriage, divorce, even politics. But setting can also take hold of a writer.

In this series, while I work on manuscript number two, 19,000 words in at this point, I thought I’d share some of the awe-inspiring nature out West through personal photos.

Tonto National Monument:

DSCN2261 DSCN2259 DSCN2250 DSCN2247 DSCN2224 DSCN2243

Pictures don’t do it justice, but maybe I’ve thrown a little inspiration your way.

For a taste of my writing, pick up a copy of my debut novel, The Religion of the Heart, available on Amazon now. Thanks for your support!

Leave a Reply

