What Inspires You?

One thing that inspires me is nature. For many years, my personal writing took a backseat to the other responsibilities of life, and it wasn’t quite the right time to pursue it. After moving out West and realizing that this is where I belong, all the pieces began to fit together and the timing was finally right. There is a movie called, “How Stella Got Her Groove Back.” Well, now I’ve got my groove back, in a different sort of way.

To be honest, I wasn’t quite sure how to proceed with this blog since I’m busy working on book number two, so I’ve decided to do a series of posts showing some of the incredibly inspiring nature out West with a few personal photos I’ve taken.

So here goes the first one… Bryce Canyon.

DSCN1428

Bryce Canyon

DSCN1433 DSCN1434 DSCN1445 DSCN1446 DSCN1455 DSCN1458 DSCN1464 DSCN1537 DSCN1500

I’ve got many more where those came from, but you’ve got the idea.

Don’t forget to get your copy of my debut novel, The Religion of the Heart, available on Amazon.

2 thoughts on “What Inspires You?

    1. You’re right, it’s beautiful! I just subscribed to your website. It looks great! 🙂

      Moab is absolutely amazing. My family and I were fortunate enough to travel around Utah last year, and I’m planning on posting pics from there in future posts. As gorgeous as it all is, Bryce is still my favorite National Park thus far, even more so than the Grand Canyon. There’s just something magical about these rocks. It’s like a fairyland. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

